You can create unlimited sub-accounts, which can be viewed as additional workspaces. Each sub-account is billed separately.
You can switch between your accounts by using the left-hand side navigation from anywhere in the Paced Email dashboard.
To remove an account, visit https://www.paced.email/accounts and click on the account options icon (the three dots) and then on Delete.
Please note that if you only have one account, it may not be removed manually. To remove your last account and fully close your Paced Email profile, please contact support.
Account deletion is permanent, and data cannot be retrieved.